Officers of the National Organization are elected by the Delegates to the annual National Encampment (convention), with the National President-elect selecting her appointed staff and committee assignments. Once installed in their respective offices, the National Officers serve until their successors are duly elected and installed, generally at the following year’s National Encampment.

National Officers for 2019-2020

 President – Wanda Langdon, NP, PDP — President@asuvcw.org 

Vice President – Allison Pollitt, PDP — VicePresident@asuvcw.org 

Council #1 – Denise Oman, PNP  — Council1@asuvcw.org 

Council #2 – Bev Graham, PDP — Council2@asuvcw.org

Council #3 – Rosemary Martin, PDP — Council3@asuvcw.org 

Secretary – Rachelle Campbell, PNP — Secretary@asuvcw.org  

Acting Treasurer – Amy Miller, PDP — Treasurer@asuvcw.org 

Patriotic Instructor – Kim Villalva, AP — PatrioticInstructor@asuvcw.org 

Chaplain – Susan Fallon, DP, PDP — Chaplain@asuvcw.org

Chief of Staff – Rebekah Thomas, DVP — ChiefofStaff@asuvcw.org

Personal Aide – Judy Brown   — PersonalAide@asuvcw.org

Supply Officer – Judy Morgan, PNS, PDP — SupplyOfficer@asuvcw.org 

Press Correspondent – Cindy Hilliard, PDP — PressCorrespondent@asuvcw.org

Historian – Danielle Michaels, PNP — Historian@asuvcw.org

National Graves Registration Officer – Ann McMillin, PDP  — GravesRegistration@asuvcw.org

Counselor – Jane Graham, PNP — Counselor@asuvcw.org

Co-Counselor – Mark Day, PCinC SUVCW — CoCounselor@asuvcw.org

Newsletter Editor – Rachelle Campbell, PNP — Newsletter@asuvcw.org

Webmaster – Wanda Langdon, NP, PDP — Webmaster@asuvcw.org